Sign Out

From eHive

Jump to: navigation, search

To sign out of eHive, click on the Sign Out link in the top right hand corner of any eHive screen. 

Once you have signed out of eHive, you will only be able to view published records.  You will not be able to catalogue and edit your own records until you sign in again.

Personal tools